New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love, romance and marriage

Female (44) looking for Male Oakville, Canada

Hi. I am a nice young lady of Indian origin . I am looking for a Canadian man (Christian Religion) interested in marriage only ages between 37 yrs up to 43yrs. . The best way to communicate with me is to send me your name, your telephone number and suitable time to call you as well as meeting on video cam so we have a conversation. I Feel that if You have a Great Personality and Truly Care for Me honestly Then It Will Work Out Just Fine. I am not a paying member. Buzz me for a chat online. Thanks for reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert