New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hallo darling

Male (55) looking for Female Bergen op Zoom / Netherlands, Netherlands

Hi

I am Subhash living in the Netherlands and looking for girl.
Fot an happy future,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirecteur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews Sport
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesaction Sciene fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistspop soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, History, Music, Political, Science
Favorite booksPolitiek
Idea of funtheater
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravel

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifehare krishna

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergood looking
On the first dateby some flowers

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamNetderlands footbal